Class of 2010 Yearbook: The Honorees

Name Title Employer
Michael T. Abbene Retired CIO Arch Coal Inc.
Susan K. Antonson Director of IT Freescale Semiconductor Inc.
Emily A. Ashworth Vice president and CIO American Water
Marcos A. Athanasoulis Director, research IT and client services Harvard Medical School
Thomas W. Baldwin Chief knowledge officer Reed Smith LLP
Robert A. Beach Director of IT services Seminole County government
Tony J. Bender Vice president, CIO Alberto Culver Co.
Michael R. Benson Executive vice president, CIO The DIRECTV Group Inc.
Amy Berkowitz Senior vice president, CIO CBS Corp.
Laura M. Bouvier Senior vice president, property systems services and business consultancy information resources Marriott International Inc.
Stephen J. Bozzo Senior vice president, CIO Inc.
Marc L. Brown Senior vice president, corporate service center, CIO Del Monte Foods Co.
William C. Brown Senior vice president, CIO Iron Mountain Inc.
Richard E. Burk Vice president, IT AmerisourceBergen Specialty Group
John P. Burke CIO Ambit Energy LP
David Cagigal Chief IT officer Alliant Energy Corp.
Jessica L. Carroll Managing director, information technologies United States Golf Association
Daniel C. Chan CIO, Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance State of New York
Jai P. Chanani Director, technical services Rent-A-Center Inc.
Ivy Chin Formerly vice president, strategic and multimedia operations QVC Inc.
Avery C. Cloud Senior vice president, CIO New Hanover Regional Medical Center
Kenneth F. Corless Executive director, business applications Accenture Ltd.
Paul J. Cosgrave Commissioner, New York City Department of IT & Telecommunications
LaVerne H. Council Corporate vice president, CIO Johnson & Johnson
Gary M. Davis Director of technology National Government Services
Steven P. Davis Chief architect, vice president of IT The Walt Disney Studios
Edward C. DeMartino Vice president, CIO The Children's Place Inc.
Shaleen Devgun Vice president, strategy, planning and architecture Schneider National Inc.
Lawrence T. Di Gioia Information services director City of Altamonte Springs
James A. Dobson Former Director of IT A. Duie Pyle Inc.
Thomas A. Druby Vice president of technology, enterprise CIO Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Ingo Elfering Vice president, IT strategy GlaxoSmithKline PLC
Melvin L. Evans IT director Hand Arendall LLC
Philip R. Fasano Senior vice president, CIO Kaiser Permanente Inc.
Vincent J. Ferrari Principal, CIO Edward D. Jones & Co.
Daniel M. Flax CIO Cowen & Co.
James A. Fortner General manager, IT infrastructure and corporate real estate, global business services The Procter & Gamble Co.
John J. Garing Director for strategic planning and information Defense Information Systems Agency
Robert L. Geller CIO XO Communications
Scott A. Gibson CIO, senior vice president, distribution and strategic services Best Western International Inc.
Sharon K. Gietl CIO The Doe Run Co.
Richard J. Greenwood CIO Rural Community Insurance Services
Craig S. Haught Chief information and Environmental strategy officer Hitachi Global Storage Technologies
Brian R. Hedberg Senior vice president, CIO Health Care Service Corp.
Russ T. Hester Chief technology officer Francis Tuttle Technology Center
Wyllstyne D. Hill Vice president of IT, CIO, Raytheon Missile Systems Raytheon Co,
Stanley Huff Chief medical informatics officer Intermountain Health Care Inc.
William Eric Hungate CIO Texas Association of School Boards
David G. Janecek Vice president of IT Credit Solutions of America Inc.
Leslie M. Jones Senior vice president, CIO Motorola Inc.
Robert Jones IV CIO Stacy's Greenhouses Inc.
James R. Kellerman Chief technical officer GreenPrint Technologies LLC
Phyllis J. Koch Director, IT services and geographical information systems City of Boynton Beach
James A. Krueger CIO Hydrite Chemical Co.
Jeff Scott Kuckenbaker Vice president, information systems and technology Star Trac Strength Inc.
Harrison A. Lewis CIO, vice president of IT Haggen Inc.
Deborah K. Lindell CIO Delaware Department of Correction
Daniel J. Lohrmann Chief technology officer, director of infrastructure Michigan Department of Information Technology
Ahmed Mahmoud CIO Advanced Micro Devices Inc.
Edward W.H. Marx CIO Texas Health Resources
Jay A. McLaughlin Senior vice president, director of IT CNLBank
Bill E. McQuaid Jr. CIO, assistant vice president Parkview Adventist Medical Center
Vito Melfi Vice president, IT operations Gevity HR Inc.
Roy M. Mentkow Director, Department of Technology City of Roanoke
Avid Modjtabai CIO, executive vice president, technology and operations Wells Fargo & Co.
Manuel H. Moreno Research director Service Integration Branch, Chief Executive Office
Saul R. Morse CIO, vice president of IT McMurry Inc.
Dominic A. Nessi Deputy executive director, CIO Los Angeles World Airports
Jo-ann M. Olsovsky Vice president, technology services, CIO BNSF Railway Co.
Jeffrey B. Pattison CIO INTTRA Inc.
James M. Pepin Chief technology officer Clemson University
Ronald C. Pilcher CIO Varsity Brands Inc.
Randall C. Poppell CIO, senior vice president, strategic planning UniGroup Inc.
James Quinn CIO PHI Inc.
Scott C. Ranson Vice president, CIO Brookdale Senior Living Inc.
Dennis M. Reiman Associate vice president, strategic and emerging technology, chief technology officer Florida State College at Jacksonville
Doug Ross Vice president, chief technology officer Western & Southern Financial Group
Susan G. Schade Vice president, CIO Brigham and Women's Hospital
William Michael Schrier Chief technology officer City of Seattle
Mark A. Schwartz CIO Intrax Cultural Exchange
Joseph N. Seibert Senior vice president, CIO The New York Times Co.
Manish H. Shah Senior vice president, IT outsourcing Information Resources Inc.
Art W. Shorney Vice president, MIS VHA Inc.
David E. Smoley Senior vice president, CIO Flextronics International
Tom Snook Chief technology officer New World Symphony
Ken J. Spangler Senior vice president, CIO FedEx Ground
George J. Spies Group executive, single message applications, MasterCard Global Technology and Operations MasterCard International Inc.
Paul J. Stamas Vice president of IT Mohawk Fine Papers Inc.
William A. Sztabnik Executive vice president Citigroup Inc.
David W. Taylor State CIO, Agency for Enterprise IT State of Florida
Simon Thompson Vice president, information systems Mitel Networks Corp.
Jason E. Topolosky Director, strategic information services and IT quality systems Stryker Corp.
Clif N.B. Triplett Vice president, CIO Baker Hughes Inc.
Michael J. Tully Director of vendor relations Scottrade Inc.
Robert I. Turner Senior vice president, IT Capital One Financial Corp.
Angelo J. Valletta Senior vice president, CIO Sun National Bank
Tony Velleca CIO UST Global Inc.
Jinx P. Walton Director, computing services and systems development University of Pittsburgh
Carlton R. West Senior vice president, chief information and operations officer Orion Bank
Bradley P. Wright Vice president, global communications technology Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
Back to Top