2008 Premier 100 Honorees: How They Were Chosen

1 2 Page 2
Page 2 of 2

Special thanks go to our eight judges, themselves Premier 100 IT Leader alumni, who helped evaluate this year's candidates:

Tony R. Caesar

Tony R. Caesar, CIO, Head/Penn Racquet Sports, Phoenix (2007)

James J. Foote

James J. Foote, vice president of field technology and technical services, Automatic Data Processing Inc., Dealer Services Division, Portland, Ore. (2007)

Richard H. King

Richard H. King, executive vice president and chief operating officer, Thomson North American Legal, Eagan, Minn. (2007)

Earl R. Monsour

Earl R. Monsour, director of strategic information technologies, Maricopa Community College District, Tempe, Ariz. (2006)

Timothy C. O'Rourke

Timothy C. O'Rourke, vice president for computer and information services, Temple University (2004)

Robert A. Rosati

Robert A. Rosati, senior vice president and CIO, Werner Co. (2001)

Keith Thibodeaux

Keith Thibodeaux, CIO, Lafayette Consolidated Government, Lafayette, La. (2006)

This year's honorees are presented in alphabetical order, with information captured at the time they filled out our survey. See the full list of 2008 Premier 100 honorees.


Copyright © 2007 IDG Communications, Inc.

1 2 Page 2
Page 2 of 2
It’s time to break the ChatGPT habit
Shop Tech Products at Amazon