Skip the navigation

Class of 2013 Yearbook: The Honorees

Premier 100 2013
These 100 men and women, Computerworld's Premier 100 IT Leaders, class of 2013, have reset their career paths many times over on their way to the top. Click through for photos of each honoree, as well as tidbits about their coolest current projects, their boldest predictions and more.


Juan R. Perez
Vice president, UPS Information Services

John A. Prusnick
Director, IT innovation and strategy
Hyatt Hotels Corp.

Paul R. Quinn
Strategic execution officer and CIO
Duke Realty Corp.

Stephanie L. Reel
Senior vice president and CIO
Johns Hopkins Health System

Mark Reilley
Director, IT
Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation

Rebecca R. Rhoads
Vice president and CIO
Raytheon Co.

Brian S. Rice
Senior vice president and CIO
Kellogg Co.

Jason Rieger
Chief technology officer

Imran Sayeed
Senior vice president and chief technology officer
NTT Data Inc.

Greg Schaffer
Executive vice president and chief information security officer

Kathleen M. Scheirman
Senior vice president of IT, corporate services business information officer
Kaiser Permanente

David Schmoock
President, global end user computing sales
Dell (former president Lenovo North America and senior vice president, Lenovo Group)

Edward Schwartz
Vice president and chief security officer
RSA, The Security Division of EMC

Hugh Scott
Energy Plus

Mike Scott
Director of application architecture
Scottrade Inc.

Mark Settle
BMC Software

Monique S. Shivanandan
Senior vice president, chief technology officer
Capital One Financial Corp

Tami Shoham
Head of information systems and technology for Europe and Israel
Applied Materials

Henry J. Sienkiewicz
Vice chief information assurance executive
Defense Information Systems Agency

Pradip Sitaram
Senior vice president and CIO
Enterprise Community Partners Inc.

Mark S. Smith
Vice president and CIO
American Water Works Co. Inc.