Watch Samsung's Galaxy S IV event [VIDEO]

Watch Samsung Galaxy S4 Event Live

All right, Android fans: The time has come. Samsung's Galaxy S IV is finally set to make its grand debut.

Samsung's Galaxy S IV launch event kicks off at 7:00 ET (that's 4:00 PT and 6:00 CT) tonight. The event takes place in New York City, but you don't have to be in the Big Apple to watch.

Sammy will stream the entire Galaxy S IV unveiling starting at 7 p.m. ET -- and you can catch the whole thing live right here. Just click the play button on the video box below.

***********************************************************************************

UPDATE: The event has come and gone, and the live coverage below has been replaced with a complete video of Samsung's unusual unveiling.

For a closer look at the phone and what it's really all about, see my follow-up story: 4 key takeaways from Samsung's Galaxy S4

***********************************************************************************

Android Power Twitter

I'll be reviewing the Galaxy S IV once units become available and I've had a chance to get to know the phone in and out. Keep an eye on Android Power for in-depth coverage that goes beyond the headlines.

To express your thoughts on Computerworld content, visit Computerworld's Facebook page, LinkedIn page and Twitter stream.
Windows 10 annoyances and solutions
Shop Tech Products at Amazon
Notice to our Readers
We're now using social media to take your comments and feedback. Learn more about this here.